## NOTICE OF UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT 458 BOARD MEMBER GENERAL ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that a General Election will be held November 7, 2023, for Board Members in Unified School District 458 (Basehor/Linwood), Leavenworth County, Kansas.

The following candidates have filed for the following positions: Position 1: Nate Stroup; Position 2: Dayna M. Miller, Kyle Swanson and John Zimbelman; Position 3: Gary Johnson; and Position 7: Jeremy Davis and Aaron M. Eusterwiemann.

The polls will open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 7:00 p.m.

Those qualified electors of Unified School District 458 residing in Basehor City North will vote at Risen Savior Lutheran Church, 14700 Leavenworth Road, Basehor.

Those qualified electors of Unified School District 458 residing in Basehor City South will vote at First Baptist Church, 1410 155<sup>th</sup> Street, Basehor.

Those qualified electors residing in Basehor Precinct-Fairmount Township will vote at the Fairmount Township Fire Station, 2624 N. 155<sup>th</sup> Street, Basehor.

Those qualified electors residing in Glenwood Precinct-Fairmount Township will vote at the Basehor United Methodist Church, 18660 158<sup>th</sup> Street, Basehor.

Those qualified electors residing in Stranger Precinct-Stranger Township will vote at West Haven Baptist Church located at 1000 West Street, Tonganoxie.

Those qualified electors residing in Walnut Precinct-Stranger Township will vote at the Stranger Township Fire Station located at 19501 State Avenue, Tonganoxie.

Those qualified electors residing in Linwood City and Sherman Township will vote at the Linwood Community Building, 3<sup>rd</sup> & Main Street, Linwood.

Those qualified electors residing in Reno Township will vote at the Reno Township Fire Station, 12755 238th Street, Linwood.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have set my hand and seal this 16th day of August 2023.

*|s| Janet Klasinski*Janet Klasinski
County Clerk
County Election Officer

The Leavenworth Times Publish one time.